The bunny room

We have an old shed by the side of the house. It isn’t very big and we have been using it as a junk shed. On the weekend I decided to transform it into a bunny room! I am going to move all my rabbits and their stuff in there so I can have more room in my studio. It also means I will have some room for another one 🙂

On the weekend I cleaned out all the junk inside and today I moved all the junk from outside away so I can paint it.

The inside needs lining. Scott is going to help me with that.

1 Comment

Filed under Angora Rabbits, Renovations

One response to “The bunny room

  1. Hi there kelli your buns are beautiful hope liqorice has stettled in well. 🙂
    all the best cas

Leave a Reply

